Delete your account
In the app: Settings → My Account → Delete My Account. Or use Account & data deletion on this website. If you are asked to sign in again, that is a security step. Deletion is permanent.
Something wrong or missing? Tell us.
In the app: Settings → My Account → Delete My Account. Or use Account & data deletion on this website. If you are asked to sign in again, that is a security step. Deletion is permanent.
Something wrong or missing? Tell us.